When Adam Met Evie

When Adam Met Evie
It’s time to TAKE A HOLIDAY with this STUNNING and SEDUCTIVE debut from a charming new voice in romantic fiction, perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Julie James and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.

 

When former Olympic Swimmer, Michael Adams—now reluctantly Canada’s hottest reality TV star— insults his fake showbiz wife on social media, he escapes the ensuing scandal and jumps on the first flight to Australia. Desperate to experience ordinary life again—if only for a few weeks—he becomes “Adam”, just another tourist traveling through the Outback. But with a reward out for his safe return and his fame’s nasty habit of catching up with him when he least expects, he needs a disguise… and he’s just found it.

Sweet and scruffy British backpacker, Evie Blake, is taking a year out of her busy London life. Tired of lies and liars, she’s looking for adventure to heal her broken heart. So when the hot Canadian she meets at the campground offers to be her travel partner through Western Australia’s wild Kimberley region, she grabs the chance, unaware he’s got the world out looking for him.

He’s just a down-on-his-luck traveler, right? $0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now
Buy on iTunes








Find more mystery, thriller and suspense titles like "When Adam Met Evie" by Giulia Skye on bestmysterynovels.net. Each day we feature a selection of free and discounted Kindle books in the genres.

Disclaimer: The price of the book above was accurate upon the publication date of February 25th, 2020. However, Kindle book prices are subject to change at anytime without notice. Remember to look closely at the book price before purchasing it. If you'd like to return a Kindle book that you purchased, you can do so by following these Kindle book return instructions.

Leave a Reply