Free: The Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Series: Book 5-6

Multi-million-copy bestselling author Willow Rose’s new mystery series ensnares ex FBI profiler Eva Rae Thomas in some confounding murder cases. Mystery, love, and action this series has it all. All books in this boxset were instant #1 bestselling New Releases on Amazon. LET ME GO: What if a stranger told you that she believed your child is about to be killed? What if that woman was an ex-FBI profiler with a disputable reputation? Would you believe her? Eva Rae Thomas is chasing down a viciou... [Read More...]

Free: Victim of a Delusional Mind

Tragedy enters the quaint coastal town of New Haven, Oregon when the recently released convict, Ross Conrad, vows to make good on a ten-year-old threat. Private Investigators, Troy and Eva Winters take on the case when they realize their good friend, Jasmine, is the object of his delusional obsession. When the threat becomes deadly and Jasmine turns up missing, Troy and Eva go on the hunt for Ross and his captive. The chase leads them from the Oregon coast to the dense forest of Puget Sound, Wa... [Read More...]

Free: Exile Hunter

EXILE HUNTER is set in a dystopian America ruled by a tyrannical President-for-Life who turns U.S. intelligence against his political enemies. Warren Linder, an undercover officer, becomes the scapegoat for a failed rendition op and is sent to die in an Arctic labor camp. Defying all odds, he escapes to pursue a woman whose family he has ruined. ... [Read More...]

The Concrete Vineyard

Why would anyone want to murder the most respected senior citizen, Niagara-on-the-Lake has ever had? Retired history professor Edward Mitchell was surely not long for the grave, so why would someone risk life in prison to kill him? Picking up the clues is the reluctant Homicide Chief Detective, Bryan Dee. Thinking he might be out of his depth he is happy to enlist the aid of his friend, Kris Gage. But when Dee reads the deceased’s last entry in his diary, ‘time to take care of K. Gag... [Read More...]

The Practical Navigator

Perfect for fans of Scott Turow and John Lescroart, The Practical Navigator is a smart, fast-moving legal thriller. From the world’s finest yachts to the beds and boardrooms of the powerful, to an electrifying courtroom trial in coastal town, The Practical Navigator steers a course through a labyrinth of obsessive sexuality, murder, and despair. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Murder at the Tea Party: 1920s Historical Cozy Mystery (An Evie Parker Mystery)

Fun-filled 1920s Historical Cozy Mystery Warning: Afternoon tea with Lady Woodridge can and will be fatal. Evie has her hands full trying to keep the name of Woodridge free of scandal as well as mending fences with her maid Caro. No easy task when one of her afternoon tea guests is poisoned. Is it a coincidence when another guest is found dead from poison? $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Wheeler-Dealer Ghost & Camper Kooky Mystery (Book 1)

Solving a murder might raise her spirits. But will it spring her spectral friend from Purgatory? Mabel Gold still isn’t sure what happened. Traded by her husband for a busty bimbo the same age as their youngest daughter, the feisty sixty-something rejects the retirement community and heads west in a vintage camper. But the RV comes complete with a ghost who needs a good deed to get into Heaven, and cracking open a homicide at their first stop in Savannah could give them both a new lease on li... [Read More...]

The Spellwood Witches Paranormal Cozy Mystery Series: Complete Collection Box Set (Books 1-5) (The Spellwood Witches Paranormal Cozy Mystery Collection)

A talking dog, a series of mysteries, a coven of witches, a fleet of mischievous forest fairies, and one handsome police chief. When evil attempts to disturb the idyllic forest village, Sarah is forced to find out if her newfound powers are enough to protect the forest and keep herself alive! Get The Spellwood Witches Complete Series Collection today! Five Full Length Books plus a Free novella: Fish and Blame. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]