Sanibel Wind

In the eye of the storm, secrets swirl and survival hangs by a thread. In “Sanibel Wind,” the tenth electrifying chapter of the Will Harper Mystery Series, the serene life of Florida sleuth Will Harper and his girlfriend Luna is upended by a hurricane’s ferocious arrival. Amidst this natural chaos, the story intertwines with the dark journey of Birdie and Rufus, two desperate souls from Georgia caught in their own storm of crime and survival. As Hurricane Ian’s wrath tra... [Read More...]

Baby Sins

A woman and her child are missing, a U.S. senator accused of orchestrating the abduction. Agent Peter (Doc) Hunter has been assigned the case, not happy because it interrupts his golf game. Doc is even less happy when his investigation discovers he has been lied to by a U.S. senator – and that the disappearance of another woman and her child may be related, and the senators son may be involved. $3.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Free: BlowOut – A Shear Disaster Mystery

A cosmetologist – L.J. Carter (Louella Jo for the folks who knew her when she was growing up) returns to her hometown of Julep, Mississippi for her mothers funeral. After flying out of JFK and arriving at the Biloxi Airport, she is greeted by a woman who not only knew her mother but has some disturbing information to share with L.J. about her mothers death. A card file Like any good stylist, Jeannette Carter kept all of the important information about her customers on index cards, filed i... [Read More...]

Free: Runway Dreams

Meet the Price family. Their lives seem perfect… until they’re turned upside down by murder, mayhem, and espionage. Watch them work, play, fall in love, and grieve their losses as they navigate the baffling new world they’ve stumbled into in this thrilling mystery/suspense series. Themes include murder, kidnapping, comedy/dark comedy, romance, espionage, LGBTQ+, and sibling silliness. Free to $0.99 on Kindle. Learn More ... [Read More...]

Sniffing Out Murder

When a baker is found murdered, her cousin must rise to the occasion Sarah Murray is moving back to her high desert hometown of Bishop, California after the end of her marriage. On the highway south of town, she finds a dog on the side of the road. Unable to leave the poor animal, she pulls over and finds it guarding a dead woman. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Sister Morphine, A Marceau Mystery

As Maurice Marceau and his resilient daughter, an attorney, try to solve a gruesome murder, they’re thrust into a world filled with secrets and conspiracies. She and her father must go beyond an underworld art scene that hides its own dark secrets and travel between DC, New York, Paris, Switzerland and Venice. Prepare for an unforgettable ride through a world of art, deception and danger. Sister Morphine will keep you riveted as you navigate the thrilling labyrinth of this masterfully cra... [Read More...]

Veil of Doubt

Based on a shocking true story, Veil of Doubt is part true-crime thriller, part medical and legal procedural. Perfect for fans of Margaret Atwoods Alias Grace and filled with rich period detail gleaned from exhaustive research, Veil of Doubt delves into the darkness of the South during Reconstruction, exposing intrigue, deception, and death. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]