All Systems Down

24 hours. That’s all it takes. A new kind of war has begun. In the wake of the cyber attacks, electrical grids fail, satellites crash to earth, and the destinies of nine strangers collide. Strangers whose survival depends upon each other’s skills and courage. For fans of Tom Clancy, All Systems Down is a riveting cyber war thriller which presents a threat so credible you’ll be questioning reality.... [Read More...]

Free: Paranormal Nonsense

Vampire-wannabes, a beautiful client and two Dachshunds that might poop in his shoes if their treat ration doesn’t improve. Can you solve the case or will you die laughing? How much trouble can a typo cause? A lot, it turns out as the aspiring P.I. finds himself sucked into investigating paranormal creatures he doesn’t believe in. Vampires, ghosts, and werewolves aren’t real, right? He lives in Rochester, where the ancient architecture, cobbled streets, and brooding, castle-filled landsca... [Read More...]

Free: The Lads Will Have Blood

James Cornleak is jailed for 18 years after a bent trial. His father tries to launch a second appeal against the sentence but meets resistance. If authority won’t help him, well James’ friends on the council estate certainly will. They rise up against the police and one of them meets a nasty end. But the gang’s tactics alter; they end up with the trial judge on their hands – so what do they do with him. Read on! ... [Read More...]

Free: The Malveaux Curse Mysteries Full Series Bundle (Books 1-7)

This box set includes all SEVEN books in the Malveaux Curse Mystery series. Follow the continuing paranormal adventures of Kendell, Myles, and Cheesecake as they explore the mysteries of angels, demons, voodoo curses and more through the magical city of New Orleans. ... [Read More...]

Manhattan Ember

From the No. 1 Bestselling Author. 1866 – In New York’s roughest immigrant enclave, two Irish orphans pave different lives, one finds respectability and the other becomes a proud brothel madam. 40 years later, they come together to solve a mystery that confounded Manhattan. “A finely crafted epic novel from one of Ireland’s greatest historical writers,” The Post. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Tormented

Father’s Anthony’s devotion to God and His Church begins to unravel the moment Rita Wittier steps inside St. Catherine’s Cathedral in San Francisco. He struggles to control his feelings, but two years later, he is a man obsessed. In an attempt to rediscover the priest he intended to become, Anthony flies back to Delaware to visit Father Timothy. If redemption can be found anywhere, surely it can be found in the church of his childhood and in the soothing Irish brogue of his old pr... [Read More...]

Masked Conspiracy (A Noah Knolls Thriller)

Noah Knolls’ mother set him up to stay with his long-lost father’s old friend, Walter when he takes a vacation back home to New York. A visit that turns into something more heinous than he could have imagined. Upon arrival at the airport, Noah is attacked by a group of strange men, Walter arrives in the nick of time to in aid his escape. Later, he learns his mother was kidnapped by an ancient sect and using information along with a special key left to him by his father they enter the sect�... [Read More...]