The Complete 5 Book Calamity Corners Box Set

The Complete 5 Book Calamity Corners Box Set
A Pig Familiar, a Fairy, an Alligator Shifter and a Witch

Nann, that’s with 2 N’s, has inherited an old heirloom of a house, along with a pet pig familiar who talks through the radio and likes to steal toilet seats. Nothing strange there. After moving in she becomes fast friends with an alligator shifter and a fairy who works as a mechanic. The Vampire club meets upstairs above her book store. Little do they know that the ghost of a French vampire occupies the same space. And she’s not found of the sounds emitting from their bodies.

*Join Nann and friends as they battle sea hags and mundane creatures big and small in this Complete Series Set.*

This Complete Series Set includes these books:

Calm Before the Witch Storm
The Witch is in the Details
Better the Witch You Know
A Witch Axe to Grind
A Cauldron of Witch Tricks $0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now

Find more mystery, thriller and suspense titles like "The Complete 5 Book Calamity Corners Box Set" by Constance Barker on Each day we feature a selection of free and discounted Kindle books in the Mystery, Thriller & Suspense genres.

Disclaimer: The price of the book above was accurate upon the publication date of October 07th, 2022. However, Kindle book prices are subject to change at anytime without notice. Remember to look closely at the book price before purchasing it. If you'd like to return a Kindle book that you purchased, you can do so by following these Kindle book return instructions.

Leave a Reply