Free: Killing Angels

Killing Angels
A book to read at the end of the world. The angels are coming to kill us all and cleanse the earth. Two years is all that we have left. Two years to give in or fight back. ‘The Voodoo King’ Remy Laveau leads the resistance from the heart of New Orleans. A must-read for fans of Stephen King, The Walking Dead, and Mad Max. Free¬†on Kindle.

amazon buy now








Find more mystery, thriller and suspense titles like "Killing Angels" by Michael McGovern on bestmysterynovels.net. Each day we feature a selection of free and discounted Kindle books in the genres.

Disclaimer: The price of the book above was accurate upon the publication date of March 26th, 2020. However, Kindle book prices are subject to change at anytime without notice. Remember to look closely at the book price before purchasing it. If you'd like to return a Kindle book that you purchased, you can do so by following these Kindle book return instructions.

Leave a Reply