Free: The Kyprian Prophecy (Spellbinding YA Fantasy)

Firesky is the ultimate weapon. It will either obliterate or liberate all of Kypria. One silver-eyed girl has the power to determine their fate – if she dares to question everything she believes in.

The Kyprian Prophecy is a spellbinding young adult fantasy series, which follows silver-eyes, Arisa. With all the Kyprian nations on the brink of war, Arisa attempts to tear the enemy’s regime apart from within.

In this series, magic meets formidable warriors, with a touch of adventure and romance. It is also a coming-of-age series that has found fans who are young, as well as those who are young at heart.

It is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series and Leigh Bardugo’s Shadow and Bone series.

Free to $0.99 on Kindle.

Learn More








Find more mystery, thriller and suspense titles like "The Kyprian Prophecy (Spellbinding YA Fantasy)" on bestmysterynovels.net. Each day we feature a selection of free and discounted Kindle books in the Mystery, Thriller & Suspense genres.

Disclaimer: The price of the book above was accurate upon the publication date of February 25th, 2019. However, Kindle book prices are subject to change at anytime without notice. Remember to look closely at the book price before purchasing it. If you'd like to return a Kindle book that you purchased, you can do so by following these Kindle book return instructions.

Leave a Reply